Firmenkundenbetreuung

Name
Michael Meyer
Funktion
Leiter Firmenkundenbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
04264 833-120
E-Mail
michael.meyer@vb-ww.de
Name
Petra Janßen
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
04264 833-121
E-Mail
petra.janssen@vb-ww.de
Name
Holger Schilling
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
04264 833-123
E-Mail
holger.schilling@vb-ww.de
Name
Kathleen Molnar-Sipan
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
04264 833-122
E-Mail
kathleen.molnar-sipan@vb-ww.de
Name
Patrick Schulze
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
04264 833-127
E-Mail
patrick.schulze@vb-ww.de
Name
Nadine Feindt
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
04264 833-124
E-Mail
nadine.feindt@vb-ww.de
Name
Sascha Deckner
Funktion
Firmenkunden- / Individualkundenassistent
Bild
Telefon
04264 833-126
E-Mail
sascha.deckner@vb-ww.de
Name
Tina Kramer
Funktion
Firmenkunden- / Individualkundenassistentin
Bild
Telefon
04264 833-135
E-Mail
tina.kramer@vb-ww.de
Name
Friedhelm Schulz
Funktion
Elektronik Banking
Bild
Telefon
04264 833 453
E-Mail
friedhelm.schulz@vb-ww.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner