Personalvertretung

Uns treffen Sie in verschiedenen Geschäftsstellen.

Name
Kevin Ahlers
Bild
E-Mail
kevin.ahlers@vb-ww.de
Name
Lena Marie Allermann
Bild
E-Mail
lena.marie.allermann@vb-ww.de
Name
Nofa Bezek
Bild
E-Mail
nofa.bezek@vb-ww.de
Name
Miriam Dreyer
Bild
E-Mail
miriam.dreyer@vb-ww.de
Name
Jörg Heinecke
Bild
E-Mail
joerg.heinecke@vb-ww.de
Name
Sarah Mania
Bild
E-Mail
sarah.mania@vb-ww.de
Name
Sandra Meinel
Bild
E-Mail
sandra.meinel@vb-ww.de
Name
Cathérine Moryson
Bild
E-Mail
catherine.moryson@vb-ww.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner