Otterstedt (SB-Filiale)

Anschrift SB-Geschäftsstelle Otterstedt
Hauptstraße 35
28870 Ottersberg
Kontakt
Telefon
04205 3160 0
Fax
04205 3160 40
E-Mail
info@vb-ww.de
Ausstattung
  • Geldausgabeautomat
  • SB-Terminal
  • Kontoauszugsdrucker

Ihr Team in Ottersberg

Name
Ralf Demuth
Funktion
Geschäftsstellenleiter
Bild
Telefon
04205 3160-20
E-Mail
ralf.demuth@vb-ww.de
Name
Rolf Alpers
Funktion
Individualkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
04205 3160-36
E-Mail
rolf.alpers@vb-ww.de
Name
Anke Brüggemann
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
04205 3160-37
E-Mail
anke.brueggemann@vb-ww.de
Name
Nadine Feindt
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuerin
Bild
Telefon
04264 833-124
E-Mail
nadine.feindt@vb-ww.de
Name
Christine Intemann
Funktion
Service
Bild
Telefon
04205 3160-21
E-Mail
christine.intemann@vb-ww.de
Name
Marta Lipka
Funktion
Service
Bild
Telefon
04205 3160-22
E-Mail
marta.lipka@vb-ww.de
Name
Axel Meinel
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
04205 3160-49
E-Mail
axel.meinel@vb-ww.de
Name
Ulrike Taege
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
04205 3160-14
E-Mail
ulrike.taege@vb-ww.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner